What Our Clients Think Of Us

If you were looking for chimney sweep or chimney repair services in Cleveland, OH and surrounding areas, then you came to the right place

GOOGLE REVIEWS

PSLAM 23
PSLAM 23
2024-01-12
I highly recommend Green & Clean business, service is second to none, product quality is consistently outstanding, exceeding my expectations, impressed with David's professionalism knowledge and customer service, you will NOT be sorry.
Michael Masterson
Michael Masterson
2024-01-03
Had air ducts cleaned, all carpets and couches. A+ experience as always
Marilyn Hunger
Marilyn Hunger
2023-12-20
David was professional and friendly. Very knowledgable about his fireplace services! He had helpful tips for maintenance and the care of our fireplaces. He even took the time to start a fire with me to teach me to start small! Highly recommend for fireplace services and will use them in the future. Communication prior to his arrival was perfect and timely.
Susan Landis
Susan Landis
2023-12-16
David probably saved our lives. He came out to clean our chimney that had gas logs installed this year. I noticed soot accumulation on the ceiling and new carpet and had stopped using the fireplace. David found that the previous owner had stuffed the chimney with insulation which is flammable. Fire from the gas log insert could have ignited the insulation and burned the house down. David is an AWESOME person, very professional, and he knows his stuff! Thank you, thank you David and happy birthday today.
Mary Rowinski
Mary Rowinski
2023-12-14
I am very grateful for the expertise and helpfulness of David. He understood the problem and knew exactly how to fix it. He was thorough and successful! He had a helpful attitude and listened to me. Very glad to have his help.
Nick Sepich
Nick Sepich
2023-12-01
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Karen Knutson
Karen Knutson
2023-11-22
I am very happy with Green and Clean Home Services. I purchased a century home and had limited time to get all the inspections done. It was really difficult to find a qualified individual willing to come out in November to provide an inspection with pretty short notice. Dave really didn’t have any openings, but he offered to come out on a Sunday and get this inspection done. He was showed up on time, was very professional, and was quite knowledgeable. Grean And Clean is also certified by CSIA which not all Chimney Sweep companies bother to get. Alas, I do need some repairs done on my chimney, but I feel good knowing exactly what needs to be done, and that I have someone I trust to do the repairs.
Will
Will
2023-11-21
David is great and able to offer thoughtful suggestions to make sure you have everything you need to take care of your chimneys. He does a great job communicating and confirming appointments. Very reasonable prices as well. He cleaned and inspected my chimney. I would highly recommend.
Dave Allan
Dave Allan
2023-11-09
David is great, very thorough and answered all my questions.
Annie Seybert
Annie Seybert
2023-11-04
Great experience - quick and knowledgable!